My Favourite Photos

Hello everyone! Today, I thought I’d do a bit of a different blog post and show you some of my favourite photos that I’ve taken over the years. I absolutely adore photography (probably because my sister is a photographer and has always been so passionate about it, teaching me tips and encouraging me to take photos whenever I can.) The following photos are taken of a range of different things: the seaside, flowers, animals and even my sister’s engagement ring so hopefully there’s something for you all…

SONY DSCSONY DSC

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post- let me know in the comments whether you love photography and feel free to ask me about any of these images!

10 comments

Leave a Reply

